The Burger Trail V1.0

Hey follower 😉

Maybe you have already read that I want to create a complete overview and review of burgers you can find along the Pacific Crest Trail.

Since I am of course still eating burgers during my travel and I also been hiking two times for a week, I started already testing burgers in Australia and will continue it in New Zealand.

At the moment, I can only provide a PDF file with the reviews but i am working to implement the tables into the page but it just takes some time 🙂

So, feel free to check out “The Burger Trail” and download the latest version of my review if you are going to hike the Bibbulmun Track or Cape to Cape in Western Australia.

Feel free to write what I should add/delete from the review.

Cheers and enjoy burgers
Seb

Leave a Reply

