Everything needs time and energy 

I guess you realized that it has been lately quieter on my blog and it might look like I left the trail after the last post but I am actually just 260 miles away from the Canadian border.

I’m having a great time now hiking with really close friends and I am enjoying every bit of it. Sadly, I am not so motivated at the moment to write about my whole journey on the trail and about my thoughts.

A lot happend since my last post and I am still taking notes to not forget anything important so I will cover everything when I have finished the trail in about 13 days. I am actually really looking forward to finishing the trail and to start the next chapter in my life. My whole journey helped my personally to figure out how I want my life to be and what’s important.

I hope you can wait a couple more days till I update you on the rest of my Pacific Crest Trail journey and wish you all the best!

Leave a Reply

